Apply Today!

Enrolment 2020

Enrolment 2020

The table at the bottom of this page shows this year’s Enrolment dates.

To view a digital copy of our Invite to Enrol, which contains more information on what you can expect from the Enrolment process, click the button below.

Our Enrolment Call Centre is open to answer any questions you may have about the process on 0161 785 5588 (from 10am-5pm, Monday to Friday).

We are also now accepting ‘walk-in’ registrations at Oldham College for students aged 16-18 years (only). You can come to enrol with us – without a prior appointment – between 10am and 4pm every Monday to Friday (except Bank Holiday Monday, August 31).

Please note that Adult learners MUST ring the Call Centre on 0161 785 5588 first to discuss enrolment and make an appointment. You should not turn up at Oldham College campus without a pre-arranged appointment date and time to visit.

Enrolment will generally take place between 10am-5pm on the dates below, though specific times may vary.

Enrolment Date Event Audience

Monday 22nd June onwards Enrolment Internal Progression
     
Monday 29th June onwards Triage over phone All Applicants
     
Monday 10th – Friday 14th August Enrolment 17, 18 year old and Adult
     
Monday 17th – Wednesday 19th August Enrolment 17, 18 year old and Adult
     
Thursday 20th August GCSE Results Day Enrolment Open Enrolment (All Faculties)
     
Friday 21st August Enrolment Open enrolment (All Faculties)
     
Saturday 22nd August Enrolment Open enrolment (All Faculties)
     
Monday 24th August Enrolment Open enrolment (All Faculties)
     
Tuesday 25th August Enrolment Open enrolment (All Faculties)
     
Wednesday 26th August Enrolment Open enrolment (All Faculties)
     
Thursday 27th August Enrolment Open enrolment (All Faculties)
     
Friday 28th August Enrolment Open enrolment (All Faculties)
     
Monday 31st August   BANK HOLIDAY

Enrolment will continue through September