Apply Today!

Enrolment 2019 - Oldham College

Enrolment 2019

Monday 19th August Student Quarter – whole area Adult Enrolment – Full time and part time drop in 3pm-7pm
Tuesday 20th August Student Quarter – whole area Adult Enrolment – Full time and part time drop in 3pm-7pm
Wednesday 21st August Student Quarter – whole area Study programme enrolment ESOL bridging ESOL – Full time invite and part time drop in 9am-7pm
Thursday 22nd August, GCSE Results Day Student Quarter – whole area Study programme enrolment Sport, Travel & UPS / Retail & Commercial
Study programme enrolment Construction 10am-5.30pm
Study programme enrolment Caring Professions
Friday 23rd August Student Quarter – whole area Study programme enrolment Digital & Creative / Performing Arts
Study programme enrolment Skills & Employability 10am-5.30pm
Study programme enrolment Financial & Professional
Monday 26th August Bank Holiday
Tuesday 27th August Student Quarter – whole area Open enrolment (all faculties) 10am-3.30pm
Wednesday 28th August

 

Student Quarter – whole area Open enrolment (all faculties) 10am-3.30pm
Thursday 29th August Student Quarter – whole area Open enrolment (all faculties) 10am-6pm
Friday 30th August Student Quarter – whole area Open enrolment (all faculties) 10am-3.30pm
Saturday 31st August Student Quarter – whole area Open enrolment (all faculties) 11am-3.30pm
Week Commencing 2nd September Induction