Event Information

Jun18

Enrolment

Monday, 18 June 2018 - Sunday, 30 September 2018

  • Enrolment

Overview:

Adult enrolment – Full Time and Part Time courses // Student Quarter. Please report to the main reception

Monday 20th August
10am – 6pm
Tuesday 21st August
10am – 6pm
Tuesday 28th August
12pm – 6pm
Tuesday 28th August
12pm – 6pm
Wednesday 29th August
12pm – 6pm
Monday 3rd September through to 29th September – Monday, Tuesday and Thursdays
9am – 6pm

Study Programme Enrolment // Student Quarter. Please report to the main reception

Wednesday 22nd August
Study Programme Enrolment Bridging ESOL
10am – 6pm
Thursday 23rd August (GCSE results day)
Study Programme Enrolment Sport and Uniformed Public Services
9.30am - 12pm
Thursday 23rd August (GCSE results day)
Study Programme Enrolment Construction & Building
12.30pm – 3pm
Thursday 23rd August (GCSE results day)
Study Programme Enrolment Skills & Employability
3.30pm – 6pm
Friday 24th August
Study Programme Enrolment Business, Accountancy & Law
9.30am - 12pm
Friday 24th August
Study Programme Enrolment Performing Arts, IT, Media, Digital, Art &
12.30pm – 3pm
Friday 24th August
Study Programme Enrolment Health & Social, Childcare & Early Years
3.30pm – 6pm
Tuesday 28th August
Study Programme enrolment (all faculties)
10am - 3.30pm
Wednesday 29th August
Study Programme enrolment (all faculties)
10am - 3.30pm
Thursday 30th August
Study Programme enrolment (all faculties)
10am - 3.30pm
Friday 31st August
Study Programme enrolment (all faculties)
10am - 2pm
Saturday 1st September
Study Programme enrolment (all faculties)
10am - 2pm
Monday 3rd September through to 29th September - daily
Study Programme enrolment (all faculties)
1pm – 4pm each day
Monday 3rd September through to 29th September - daily
Adult enrolment all Faculties
9am – 6pm Monday, Tuesday and Thursdays only


    Details:

  • Monday, 18 June 2018 - Sunday, 30 September 2018
  • Oldham College
  • 0161 785 4000