Student Calendar - Oldham College

Important Dates

Students should take note of the following term dates, student holidays and GCSE exam dates that are displayed below:

Term Dates

Term Name Dates
Summer Term 2018 Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 29th June 2018
Autumn Term 2018 Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019 Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 2019 Monday 22nd April 2019 to Friday 5th July 2019

Standard Student Holidays

Term Name Dates
Summer Half Term 2018 Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Starts 2018 Monday 2nd July 2018
Autumn Half Term 2018 Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018
Christmas 2018 Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Half Term 2019 Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter 2019 Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day 2019 Monday 6th May 2019
Summer Half Term 2019 Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Starts 2019 Friday 5th July 2019

GCSE English

Term Name Dates
GCSE English Tuesday 4th June 2019
GCSE English Saturday 8th June 2019
GCSE English - Mock exams week commencing Monday 1st April 2019

GCSE Maths

Term Name Dates
GCSE Maths Tuesday 21st May 2019
GCSE Maths Thursday 6th June 2019
GCSE Maths Tuesday 11th June 2019
GCSE Maths - Mock exams week commencing Monday 1st April 2019